Title Name Phone Email
Library Director Kim Senft-Paras 937-610-4420 kparas@wcpl.lib.oh.us
Centerville Library Manager Liz Fultz 937-610-4480 lfultz@wcpl.lib.oh.us
Woodbourne Library Manager Kristi Hale 937-610-4484 khale@wcpl.lib.oh.us
Human Resources Manager Margaret Liversage 937-610-4482 mliversage@wcpl.lib.oh.us
Technical Services Manager Margaret Maddox 937-610-4422 mmaddox@wcpl.lib.oh.us
Programming & Community Relations Manager Georgia Mergler 937-610-4453 gmergler@wcpl.lib.oh.us
Systems Manager Robin Poffenberger 937-610-4444 rpoffenberger@wcpl.lib.oh.us
Deputy Fiscal Officer Cindy Uttermohlen 937-610-4423 cuttermohlen@wcpl.lib.oh.us