Skip Navigation
logo

My Account

Log in

Please Note: Research Databases may now be found under "Research Central" where you will now find databases, book suggestions, web links and library programs by topic. Please update your favorites. If you are not automatically redirected, please click on this link: http://www.wclibrary.info/research/government.asp

Research Databases Logo Research Databases ButtonFeatured Database of the Month ButtonHelp Button Reference Chat
Government & Law
Use our free databases or pre-selected website links to help with your research.

Can't find the database you're seeking? Try our alphabetical listing!

Home Access = accessible online from home or work with a valid library card.
In-Library Access = accessible only from an Information Station within the Library buildings.

Databases   Web Links
Legal Forms
Access thousands of business, personal, real estate, state specific, federal, and general forms covering hundreds of legal subjects and issues.

Home Access In-Library Access
Newsbank
Full-text news resource containing comprehensive coverage of current issues and events from the 4 major leading newspapers in Ohio.

Home Access In-Library Access
Ohio Laws and Rules
All statutes of a permanent and general nature of the state as revised and consolidated into general provisions, titles, chapters, and sections including all bills passed and filed.

Home Access In-Library Access
 
TOPICsearch from EBSCOhost
Current events resource lets researchers explore social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms .

Home Access In-Library Access
 











































Have a question? Use the 'Ask a Librarian' live chat feature at the top of the page!
(during open business hours)

Call:
Centerville Library Reference Desk at 937/433-8091, ext. 2.
Woodbourne Library Reference Desk at 937/435-3700, ext. 2.

Email: cvref@wcpl.lib.oh.us or visit Ask a Librarian for more options.


As a service to its users, the Washington-Centerville Public Library provides links from its website to other sites. The Library is not responsible for the content of these external sites, and the inclusion of a link to any site does not constitute endorsement of that site by the Library or its staff. The Library makes every attempt to select sites that are not partisan, one-sided in view, or highly controversial.

Centerville Library • 111 W. Spring Valley Rd. • Centerville, OH 45458 • 937/433-8091
Woodbourne Library • 6060 Far Hills Ave. • Centerville, OH 45459 • 937/435-3700